Рус
Eng

Assistance in self-perfection

Here You can always address to a family doctor, a plastic surgeon, a dermatocosmetologist, a psychiatrist and a psychologist. Experienced specialists of our team will help you achieve the desired result to improve your health in the shortest time. A professional team will assist You to better Your health and appearance thoroughly, ensuring complete recovery of your mental comfort and beauty of the body.

Perfect comfort

Comfortable and safe apartments Perfecto Room is an ideal place for full recovery and relaxation. Polite and experienced staff will provide impeccable accommodation.

Individual menu for quick recovery

The professional chef of Perfecto Room will develop Your individual menu for the entire period of stay, guided by your preferences and recommendations of a plastic surgeon.

Perfecto Room

Innovative digital device that allows you to model your aesthetic improvement and transformation with mathematical precision. 3DVisualization

Apartments

Enclosed and guarded area for your maximum security and privacy. Specially trained and courteous security service that will help you to park and solve other issues.

The apartments are comparable with the rooms of five-star hotels: unique interior, terry and silk dressing gowns and towels, Italian silk bed linen, disposable hypoallergic underwear, washing and shower accessories, high-quality crockery.

• “Smart” beds, which are transformed and take the necessary form for medical recommendations and convenient for the Patient.

• Flow-ventilation with antibacterial filters.

• Individual menu based on the Patients’ wishes.

• 24-hour supervision and assistance of professional nurses.

Our administrators are always polite and ready to help in any situation. We always know when, on what occasion and to what specialist the Patient comes.

Andrei Kharkov

You can always apply to the specialist not only for help, but also for valuable advice. After all, in life it is extremely important to feel easy not only physically, but also psychologically. Our team is a special organism with competence and experience, which finds understanding for the individuality of the Person.

Kozhan Anatoliy Ivanovich

doctor anesthesiologist-resuscitator

Anesthesiologist-resuscitator of the highest category, candidate of medical sciences, member of the Association of Anesthesiologists of Ukraine. Having more than 35 years of experience has ensured comfortable and safe conduct of more than 9,000 operations.

Send request

Shishkina Olga Stepanovna

Honorary doctor, PhD, therapist, cardiologist and head of “Family medicine”

The doctor has all the necessary knowledge of basic disciplines, not only as a therapist, but also has the ability to recognize surgical and trauma pathology and to provide primary care. Specialist in general medicine, diagnostic on a number of narrow specializations: cardiologist, therapist, ENT-specialist. Family physician focuses on the whole family: Knows all the members of the family, aware of everyone’s way of life, their habits, illnesses. Thus, the family doctor helps to save general health of the family, supports it, and carries out preventive measures which would be aimed at improving family health in general.

Send request

Shevaga
Aleksandr
Yaroslavovich

Deputy Head of the Council of the National Medical Chamber of Ukraine on international relations, candidate of medical sciences, doctoral obstetrician-gynaecologist of the highest qualification category.

Dr. Aleksandr Shevaga is a leading specialist in the implementation of the hysteroscopy for diagnostic and therapeutic purposes, as well as other operational gynaecological procedures. Is a gynaecological oncologist, conducts an ultrasound and handles treatment, including complex cases.

Send request

Konstantin Bordunos

President and founder of “Business-Master” corporation, Business-Coach, Couch, Consultant.

1) Individual consultation on any issues concerning Business, Health and Private Life.

2) Family consultation on interpersonal relations or identification of Projects of Nature (assignment) of children 5-7 years of age.

3) Consultation for Business partners on functional and effective interactions.

Send request

Koliada Aleksandr

Aleksandr Koliada - researcher at the Institute of Gerontology of National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine. Deals with the study of human aging and genetic predisposition to diseases.

He graduated from the University of Taras Shevchenko in 2008, after which investigates human genetics and molecular causes of aging. He studied in Moscow, Tokyo and Cambridge. He is the author of more than 20 scientific papers on the genetics of longevity. During the decade of work with the genes of the Ukrainian population, we collected a multithousand DNA collection of people with different genetic diseases and DNA from the centenarians of Ukraine.

He is currently conducting research in the field of human Mikrobioma-studying the influence of micro-organisms living in the intestines as for the ageing processes.

Send request

Viktoriya Bilobrov

Dr. dermatocosmetologist

Viktoriya is involved in diagnosing, treating skin diseases, developing an individual therapy plan, and advising patients on the services of aesthetic medicine. The doctor conducts skin care programmes, contour plastic, mesotherapy, biorevitalisation, injections of botulinum, etc.

Send request

Kozhan Anatoliy Ivanovich

doctor anesthesiologist-resuscitator

Anesthesiologist-resuscitator of the highest category, candidate of medical sciences, member of the Association of Anesthesiologists of Ukraine. Having more than 35 years of experience has ensured comfortable and safe conduct of more than 9,000 operations.

Send request

Shishkina Olga Stepanovna

Honorary doctor, PhD, therapist, cardiologist and head of “Family medicine”

The doctor has all the necessary knowledge of basic disciplines, not only as a therapist, but also has the ability to recognize surgical and trauma pathology and to provide primary care. Specialist in general medicine, diagnostic on a number of narrow specializations: cardiologist, therapist, ENT-specialist. Family physician focuses on the whole family: Knows all the members of the family, aware of everyone’s way of life, their habits, illnesses. Thus, the family doctor helps to save general health of the family, supports it, and carries out preventive measures which would be aimed at improving family health in general.

Send request

Shevaga
Aleksandr
Yaroslavovich

Deputy Head of the Council of the National Medical Chamber of Ukraine on international relations, candidate of medical sciences, doctoral obstetrician-gynaecologist of the highest qualification category.

Dr. Aleksandr Shevaga is a leading specialist in the implementation of the hysteroscopy for diagnostic and therapeutic purposes, as well as other operational gynaecological procedures. Is a gynaecological oncologist, conducts an ultrasound and handles treatment, including complex cases.

Send request

Konstantin Bordunos

President and founder of “Business-Master” corporation, Business-Coach, Couch, Consultant.

1) Individual consultation on any issues concerning Business, Health and Private Life.

2) Family consultation on interpersonal relations or identification of Projects of Nature (assignment) of children 5-7 years of age.

3) Consultation for Business partners on functional and effective interactions.

Send request

Koliada Aleksandr

Aleksandr Koliada - researcher at the Institute of Gerontology of National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine. Deals with the study of human aging and genetic predisposition to diseases.

He graduated from the University of Taras Shevchenko in 2008, after which investigates human genetics and molecular causes of aging. He studied in Moscow, Tokyo and Cambridge. He is the author of more than 20 scientific papers on the genetics of longevity. During the decade of work with the genes of the Ukrainian population, we collected a multithousand DNA collection of people with different genetic diseases and DNA from the centenarians of Ukraine.

Send request

Viktoriya Bilobrov

Dr. dermatocosmetologist

Viktoriya is involved in diagnosing, treating skin diseases, developing an individual therapy plan, and advising patients on the services of aesthetic medicine. The doctor conducts skin care programmes, contour plastic, mesotherapy, biorevitalisation, injections of botulinum, etc.

Send request

Send request for consultation

Рус
Eng

Помощь в усовершенствовании самих себя

У нас Вы всегда можете обратиться к семейному врачу, пластическому хирургу, дерматокосметологу, психиатору и психологу. Опытные специалисты нашей команды помогут Вам в кратчайшие сроки достичь желаемого результата по улучшению состояния Вашего здоровья. Профессиональный коллектив поможет всесторонне усовершенствовать здоровье и внешность обеспечив полное восстановление Вашего душевного комфорта и красоты тела.

Безупречный комфорт

Комфортные и безопасные апартаменты Perfecto Room – идеальное место для полноценного восстановления и отдыха. Вежливый и опытный персонал обеспечит безупречные условия пребывания.

Индивидуальное меню для скорейшего восстановления

Профессиональный шеф-повар Perfecto Room разработает для Вас индивидуальное меню на весь период пребывания, руководствуясь Вашими предпочтениями и рекомендациями пластического хирурга.

Perfecto Room

Инновационное цифровое устройство, позволяющее моделировать Ваше эстетичестое усовершенствование и преображение с математической точностью. 3Dвизуализация

Апартаменты

Полностью закрытая и охраняемая территория для максимальной безопасности и конфиденциальности. Специально обученная и вежливая охранная служба, которая поможет припарковаться и решить другие вопросы.

Апартаменты сравнимы с номерами пятизвездочных отелей: уникальный интерьер, махровые и шелковые халаты и полотенца, шелковое итальянское постельное белье, одноразовое нательное гипоаллергенное белье, умывальные и душевые принадлежности, высококачественная посуда.

• «Умные» кровати, которые трансформируются и принимают нужную по медицинским показаниям и удобную для Пациента форму.

• Проточно-вытяжная вентиляция с антибактериальными фильтрами.

• Индивидуальное меню с учетом пожеланий Пациентов.

• Круглосуточное наблюдение и помощь профессиональных медсестер.

Наши администраторы всегда вежливы и готовы помочь в любой ситуации. Мы всегда знаем, когда, по какому поводу и к какому специалисту приходит Пациент.

Андрей Харьков

Вы всегда сможете обратиться к специалисту не только за помощью , но и ценным советом. Ведь в жизни крайне важно чувствовать себя легко не только физически, но и психологически. Наша команда – особенный организм с компетенцией и опытом, который находит понимание к индивидуальности Личности.
Вы можете рассчитывать на поддержку и профессиональную помощь!

Евгений
Логвинов

Пластический хирург

01 02 03 04 05 06 07

Доктор проводит консультации по эстетической хирург и диагностику с помощью компьютерных методик.

Отправить заявку

Кожан Анатолий Иванович

доктор анестезиолог-реаниматолог

Анестезиолог-реаниматолог высшей категории, кандидат медицинских наук, член Ассоциации анестезиологов Украины. Имея более 35 лет опыта, обеспечил комфортное и безопасное проведение более чем 9 000 операций.

Отправить заявку

Шишкина Ольга Степановна

Заслуженный врач, кандидат медицинских наук, врач-терапевт, кардиолог и руководитель направления "Семейной медицины"

Доктор обладает всем необходимым объемом знаний базовых дисциплин не только как терапевт, но и способен распознать хирургическую и травматологическую патологию, оказать первичную помощь. Специалист в области общей медицины, диагност по ряду узких специализаций: кардиолог, терапевт, ЛОР. Семейный врач ориентирован на всю семью: знает о всех членах семьи, осведомлен об образе жизни каждого , об их привычках, заболеваниях .Таким образом, семейный врач помогаетсохранить общее здоровье семьи, поддерживать его, проводить профилактические мероприятия, которые будут направлены на улучшение здоровья семьи в целом.

Отправить заявку

Шевага
Александр
Ярославович

заместитель Главы Совета Национальной медицинской палаты Украины с международных отношений, кандидат медицинских наук, доктор акушер-гинеколог высшей квалификационной категории.

Доктор занимается эстетической хирургией в гинекологи: проводит диагностику репродуктивного здоровья (инвазивный и неинвазивный методики, эндоскопию в гинекологии (лапароскопия, гистероскопия, гистерорезектоскопия), лапаротомические и трансвагинальные оперативные вмешательства, является специалистом по онкогинекологии.

Отправить заявку

Константин Бордунос

Президент и основатель Корпорации «Бизнес-Мастер», Бизнес-Тренер, Коуч, Консультант.

1) Индивидуальная консультация по любым вопросам касательно Бизнеса, Здоровья и Личной Жизни

2) Семейная консультация по вопросам межличностных отношений или определения Проектов Природы (Предназначения) детей в возрасте от 5-7 лет

3) Консультация для Бизнес-Партнеров по вопросам функционального и результативного взаимодействия

Отправить заявку

Коляда Александр

Коляда Александр - научный сотрудник Института Геронтологии НАМН Украины. Занимается изучением старения человека и генетики предрасположенности к заболеваниям.


Сейчас проводит исследования в области микробиома человека – изучает влияние микроорганизмов, живущих в кишечнике на процессы старения.

Отправить заявку

Виктория Билобров

доктор дермато-косметолог

Виктория занимается диагностикой, лечением заболеваний кожи, составлением индивидуального планатерапии, консультирует пациентов по услугам эстетической медицины. Доктор проводит программы по уходу за кожей, контурную пластику, мезотерапию, биоревитализацию, инъекции ботулотоксина и т.д.

Отправить заявку

Евгений Логвинов

Пластический хирург

Доктор проводит консультации по эстетической хирург и диагностику с помощью компьютерных методик.

Отправить заявку

Кожан Анатолий Иванович

доктор анестезиолог-реаниматолог

Анестезиолог-реаниматолог высшей категории, кандидат медицинских наук, член Ассоциации анестезиологов Украины.Имея более 35 лет опыта, обеспечил комфортное и безопасное проведение более чем 9 000 операций.

Отправить заявку

Шишкина Ольга Степановна

Заслуженный врач, кандидат медицинских наук, врач-терапевт, кардиолог и руководитель направления "Семейной медицины"

Доктор обладает всем необходимым объемом знаний базовых дисциплин не только как терапевт, но и способен распознать хирургическую и травматологическую патологию, оказать первичную помощь. Специалист в области общей медицины, диагност по ряду узких специализаций: кардиолог, терапевт, ЛОР. Семейный врач ориентирован на всю семью: знает о всех членах семьи, осведомлен об образе жизни каждого , об их привычках, заболеваниях .Таким образом, семейный врач помогает сохранить общее здоровье семьи, поддерживать его, проводить профилактические мероприятия, которые будут направлены на улучшение здоровья семьи в целом.

Отправить заявку

Шевага
Александр
Ярославович

Шевага Александр Ярославович – заместитель Главы Совета Национальной медицинской палаты Украины с международных отношений, кандидат медицинских наук, доктор акушер-гинеколог высшей квалификационной категории.

Доктор занимается эстетической хирургией в гинекологи: проводит диагностику репродуктивного здоровья (инвазивный и неинвазивный методики, эндоскопию в гинекологии (лапароскопия, гистероскопия, гистерорезектоскопия), лапаротомические и трансвагинальные оперативные вмешательства, является специалистом по онкогинекологии.

Отправить заявку

Константин Бордунос

Президент и основатель Корпорации «Бизнес-Мастер», Бизнес-Тренер, Коуч, Консультант.

1) Индивидуальная консультация по любым вопросам касательно Бизнеса, Здоровья и Личной Жизни

2) Семейная консультация по вопросам межличностных отношений или определения Проектов Природы (Предназначения) детей в возрасте от 5-7 лет

3) Консультация для Бизнес-Партнеров по вопросам функционального и результативного взаимодействия

Отправить заявку

Коляда Александр

Коляда Александр - научный сотрудник Института Геронтологии НАМН Украины. Занимается изучением старения человека и генетики предрасположенности к заболеваниям.

Закончил Университет Шевченко в 2008 году, после чего занимается исследованием генетики человека и молекулярных причин старения. Обучался в Москве, Токио и Кембридже. Автор более 20 научных работ посвященных генетике долголетия. За десятилетие работы с генами украинской популяции собрал многотысячную коллекцию ДНК людей с различными генетическими заболеваниями и ДНК полученную от долгожителей Украины.

Сейчас проводит исследования в области микробиома человека – изучает влияние микроорганизмов, живущих в кишечнике на процессы старения.

Отправить заявку

Виктория Билобров

доктор дермато-косметолог

Виктория занимается диагностикой, лечением заболеваний кожи, составлением индивидуального планатерапии, консультирует пациентов по услугам эстетической медицины. Доктор проводит программы по уходу за кожей, контурную пластику, мезотерапию, биоревитализацию, инъекции ботулотоксина и т.д.

Отправить заявку

Евгений Логвинов

Пластический хирург

Доктор проводит консультации по эстетической хирург и диагностику с помощью компьютерных методик.

Отправить заявку

Отправить заявку на консультацию